UPDATE CENTRAL

For those in the know: it isn’t easy maintaining the friendships that you made in college afterwards. People move away. For me, facebook is a godsend. I can keep in touch with them and see what they are doing. When I hear that people are not actually using it the way that it can be or they say that they are strictly using it for roleplay I don’t like that if it isn’t for a game. But I hope that you all enjoy it, use it well and I am hoping to have some visitors today. So I will not be on here long. Come by and visit. And participate in the contest.

Leave a Reply

