BOOK REVIEW BEFORE I FORGET

I really liked this book and I found the information about what she went through very helpful.  It gave me a look into the life of a busy woman who made her living making other people’s belly’s happy.  And whose life was full. But it all came crashing down when she started to forget things. And of all places for it to happen it was on national television.  I can’t imagine that.
Her husband and daughter stood by her the whole time.  The way it describes how her husband felt and how the guilt crept in because he had trouble dealing with her attitudes and her issues.  But he stood with her through it all.  I also like how it describes  how her life changed specifically her behavior.  How the good days were and the bad days were.
I highly recommend this read.
Per law I didn’t pay for this novel but did receive a copy in exchange for a review.

Leave a Reply

